All subjects: items beginning with N

Subjects



A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z -- (View All)

  • The National Indian Law Library (NILL) is a public law library devoted to federal Indian and tribal law. It serves both the Native American Rights Fund (NARF) and the public. It makes accessible a unique collection of Indian law resources.

  • NDHI introduces the main ideas and movements of global cultural history from antiquity to the twenty-first century. It examines topics over centuries and millennia of development. The NDHI focuses not only on the ideas themselves, but also on the cultural environments within which those ideas arose, on the transformations of ideas, and on their influence on the world.

  • NewsBank provides access to current and archived content from more than 2,000 newspaper titles, as well as newswires, transcripts, business journals, periodicals, government documents and other publications. It contains tens of millions of articles, obituaries, notices, announcements and other news content, providing information from primary sources at the local, state, regional, national and international levels.

  • Newspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full text for 35 national (U.S.) and international newspapers, including The Christian Science Monitor, USA Today, The Washington Post, The Washington Times, The Times (London), The Toronto Star, etc. The database also contains selective full text for more than 375 regional (U.S.) newspapers, including The Chicago Tribune, The Detroit Free Press, The San Jose Mercury News, etc. In addition, full text television & radio news transcripts are provided from CBS News, CNN, CNN International, FOX News, NPR, etc.
Nash Library
© University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
1727 W. Alabama
Chickasha, OK 73018
(405) 574-1343
Tested with:
Internet Explorer 7 Firefox 1.5+ Safari 1.3+ Opera 9+
Staff login

powered by Drupal - template FlorAll