Business

Subjects



A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z -- (View all)

  • Business Source Complete contains indexing, abstracting, and full-text for peer-reviewed, business related journals. Abstracts for important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. It includes cited references for more than 1,200 journals and detailed author profiles for 25,000 authors. It contains journals in marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, etc.

  • Research Starters - Business contains articles (each appx. 3000 words) which include an Abstract, a Keyword List, an Overview to explain why the topic is relevant to business and its implications to stakeholders, Further Insights/Applications to outline how the points in the overview can be applied to business, Viewpoints/Issues/Discourse to enable business students to develop a critical perspective on the topic, a glossary of Terms & Concepts, a Bibliography and a Suggested Reading list.

    The Research Starters - Business articles are sorted among nineteen categories, each of which contains between ten and forty article topics:

    • Accounting
    • Actuarial Science
    • Business & Government
    • Business & Public Policy
    • Business Information Systems
    • Business Law
    • Economics
    • Entrepreneurship
    • Finance
    • Health Care Management
    • Information Technology
    • Insurance & Risk Management
    • International Business
    • Law
    • Management
    • Manufacturing
    • Marketing
    • Operations & Information Systems
    • Statistics


Nash Library
© University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
1727 W. Alabama
Chickasha, OK 73018
(405) 574-1343
Tested with:
Internet Explorer 7 Firefox 1.5+ Safari 1.3+ Opera 9+
Staff login

powered by Drupal - template FlorAll